Meet YOUR Partner Management Team

Team Manager, Sarin Davis, talks all things Partner Management. Read below to get acquainted with the team and find out about the work they’ve been doing.

 sarin.davis@uk.bnpparibas.com

Our Partner Management Team are here to assist you in all your queries and to help guide you through the leasing process.

In Partner Management, we consist of a dedicated team of six account managers who will assist you with all your operational queries, from credit decisions to pay-out and more. The whole team are on hand to answer your calls or emails to ensure you get the solutions you need. 

We are a one stop shop for all your queries to support the customer journey and we’ve even been known to accompany External Sales on a face to face visit or two.

Top Tip: Make sure to call us for a quick CAP value request!

New for 2022: We can now provide you with reporting on your pipeline and the accuracy on your paperwork to ensure all bases are covered for the most efficient and smooth conversion.

Karen Baulch

Pauline Demicheli

Debbie Kimberley

Tim Hyde

Phillipa Pharo

Vickie Eastman

Call our team for any direct enquiries:
Pauline 0345 2666301   Pauline.demicheli@uk.bnpparibas.com
Karen 0345 2666303 Karen.baulch@uk.bnpparibas.com
Debbie 0345 2666305 Debbie.kimberley@uk.bnpparibas.com
Vickie 0345 2666307 Vickie.eastman@uk.bnpparibas.com
Phillipa 0345 2666302 Phillipa.pharo@uk.bnpparibas.com
Tim 0345 2666304 Tim.hyde@uk.bnpparibas.com

Want to find our more about what our teams can offer you? 

We’re proud to provide intuitive smart tools to help you sell finance to your customers more effectively.

Partner Zone enables you to access all the documentation you need to transact business under one digital roof. The platform includes essential forms, marketing assets, operational guides and e-documents. 

To sign up please contact your account manager, or click here to login.

enquiryWe are committed to your business growth.

Our competitive finance solutions can help you capitalise on new opportunities. Contact us today to discuss your needs with a member of our team.